Leadership Team


autenrieth_r

Robin Autenrieth

Department Head
Civil Engineering
Texas A&M University
3127 TAMU, 204 Zachry Engineering Center
College Station, TX 77843-3127
Phone: (979)
Email: r-autenrieth@tamu.edu

benedik_m

Michael Benedik

Vice Provost
Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU, 100 Jack D. Williams Building
College Station, Texas 77843-1284
Phone: (979) 845-4016
Email: benedik@tamu.edu

froyd_j

Jeff Froyd

TEES Research Professor
Engineering Academic & Student Affairs
Texas Engineering Experiment Station
3127 TAMUS, 218 Wisenbaker Engineering Research Center
College Station, TX 77843-3127
Phone: (979) 845-7200
Email: froyd@tamu.edu

lupiani_b

Blanca Lupiani

Executive Associate Dean of Faculties
Office of the Dean of Faculties
Texas A&M University
1126 TAMU, 108 YMCA Building
College Station, TX 77843-1126
Phone: (979) 845-4274
Email: blupiani@tamu.edu

payne_s

Stephanie Payne

Professor
Department of Psychology
Texas A&M University
4235 TAMU, 277 Psychology
College Station, TX 77843-4235
Phone: (979) 845-2090
Email: scp@tamu.edu

richardson_m

Mary Jo Richardson

Regents Professor
Oceanography, College of Geosciences
Texas A&M University
3146 TAMU, 306C O&M
College Station , TX 77843-3146
Phone: (979) 845-7966
Email: mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu

shippen_d

Dorothy Shippen

Professor
Biochemistry & Biophysics
Texas A&M University
2128 TAMU, 413 A Biochemistsry & Biophysics
College Station, TX 77843-2128
Phone: (979) 862-2342
Email: dshippen@tamu.edu

stanley_c

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Office of the Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity
Texas A&M University
1360 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1360
Phone: (979) 458-2905
Email: cstanley@tamu.edu

stelly

Linda Stelly

Program Coordinator
ADVANCE Center
Texas A&M University
3257 TAMU, 529C Blocker
College Station, TX 77843-3257
Phone: (979) 845-1235
Email: lstelly@science.tamu.edu

taylor_l

Lori Taylor

Associate Professor and Director of the Robert A. Mosbacher Institute
Bush School of Government and Public Service
Texas A&M University
4220 TAMU, 1052 Allen
College Station, TX 77843-4220
Phone: (979) 458-3015
Email: lltaylor@tamu.edu

watson_k

Karan Watson

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU, 100 Jack K. Williams Building
College Station, TX 77843-1248
Phone: (979) 845-4016
Email: watson@tamu.edu

yennello s

Sherry Yennello

Director
Cyclotron Institute
Texas A&M University
3366 TAMU, 245 Cyclotron Institute
College Station, TX 77843-3366
Phone: (979) 845-1411
Email: yennello@comp.tamu.edu