Leadership Team


image

Robin Autenrieth

Department Head

Civil Engineering

3127 TAMU, 204 Zachry Engineering Center

College Station, TX 77843-3127

Phone : (979) 845-2438

Email : r-autenrieth@tamu.edu

image

Michael Benedik

Vice Provost

Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President

1248 TAMU, 100 Jack D. Williams Building

College Station, Texas 77843-1284

Phone : (979) 845-4016

Email : benedik@tamu.edu

image

Blanca Lupiani

Executive Associate Dean of Faculties

Office of the Dean of Faculties

108 YMCA Building

College Station, TX 77843-1126

Phone : (979) 845-4274

Email : blupiani@tamu.edu

image

Stephanie Payne

Professor

Department of Psychology

4235 TAMU, 277 Psychology

College Station, TX 77843-4235

Phone : (979) 845-2090

Email : scp@tamu.edu

image

Mary Jo Richardson

Regents Professor

Oceanography, College of Geosciences

3146 TAMU, 306C O&M

College Station , TX 77843-3146

Phone : (979) 845-7966

Email : mrichardson@ocean.tamu.edu

image

Dorothy Shippen

Professor

Biochemistry & Biophysics

2128 TAMU, 413 A Biochemistsry & Biophysics

College Station, TX 77843-2128

Phone : (979) 862-2342

Email : dshippen@tamu.edu

image

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity

Office of the Provost

1360 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-1360

Phone : (979) 458-2905

Email : cstanley@tamu.edu

image

Linda Stelly

Program Coordinator

ADVANCE Center

3257 TAMU, 529C Blocker

College Station, TX 77843-3257

Phone : (979) 845-1235

Email : lstelly@science.tamu.edu

image

Lori Taylor

Associate Professor and Director of the Robert A. Mosbacher Institute

Bush School of Government and Public Service

4220 TAMU, 1052 Allen

College Station, TX 77843-4220

Phone : (979) 458-3015

Email : lltaylor@tamu.edu

image

Sherry Yennello

Director

Cyclotron Institute

3366 TAMU, 245 Cyclotron Institute

College Station, TX 77843-3366

Phone : (979) 845-1411

Email : yennello@comp.tamu.edu