Investigators


Principal Investigator

lupiani_b

Blanca Lupiani

Executive Associate Dean of Faculties
Office of the Dean of Faculties
Texas A&M University
1126 TAMU, 108 YMCA Building
College Station, TX 77843-1126
Phone: (979) 845-4274
Email: blupiani@tamu.edu

Co-Principal Investigators

autenrieth_r

Robin Autenrieth

Department Head
Civil Engineering
Texas A&M University
3127 TAMU, 204 Zachry Engineering Center
College Station, TX 77843-3127
Phone: (979) 862-8869
Email: r-autenrieth@tamu.edu

payne_s

Stephanie Payne

Professor
Department of Psychology
Texas A&M University
4235 TAMU, 277 Psychology
College Station, TX 77843-4235
Phone: (979) 845-2090
Email: scp@tamu.edu

stanley_c

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Office of the Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity
Texas A&M University
1360 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-1360
Phone: (979) 458-2905
Email: cstanley@tamu.edu

watson_k

Karan Watson

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU, 100 Jack K. Williams Building
College Station, TX 77843-1248
Phone: (979) 845-4016
Email: watson@tamu.edu

Co-Investigators

Professor, Psychology

Mindy Bergman

Professor
Department of Psychology
Texas A&M University
4235 TAMU, 240 Psychology
College Station, TX 77843-4235
Phone: (979) 845-9707
Email: mindybergman@tamu.edu

froyd_j

Jeff Froyd

TEES Research Professor
Engineering Academic & Student Affairs
Texas Engineering Experiment Station
3127 TAMUS, 218 Wisenbaker Engineering Research Center
College Station, TX 77843-3127
Phone: (979) 845-7200
Email: froyd@tamu.edu

Portrait of Kathi Miner

Kathi Miner

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology
Texas A&M University
4355 TAMU, 302D Bolton Hall
College Station, TX 77843-4355
Phone: (979) 845-2780
Email: kminer@tamu.edu

taylor_l

Lori Taylor

Associate Professor and Director of the Robert A. Mosbacher Institute
Bush School of Government and Public Service
Texas A&M University
4220 TAMU, 1052 Allen
College Station, TX 77843-4220
Phone: (979) 458-3015
Email: lltaylor@tamu.edu