Investigators


Principal Investigator

image

Blanca Lupiani

Executive Associate Dean of Faculties

Office of the Dean of Faculties

108 YMCA Building

College Station, TX 77843-1126

Phone : (979) 845-4274

Email : blupiani@tamu.edu

Co-Principal Investigators

image

Robin Autenrieth

Department Head

Civil Engineering

3127 TAMU, 204 Zachry Engineering Center

College Station, TX 77843-3127

Phone : (979) 845-2438

Email : r-autenrieth@tamu.edu

image

Stephanie Payne

Professor

Department of Psychology

4235 TAMU, 277 Psychology

College Station, TX 77843-4235

Phone : (979) 845-2090

Email : scp@tamu.edu

image

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity

Office of the Provost

1360 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-1360

Phone : (979) 458-2905

Email : cstanley@tamu.edu

image

Karan Watson

Regents Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering

3128 TAMU, 301 Wisenbaker Engineering Building

College Station, TX 77843-3128

Phone : (979) 845-4016

Email : watson@tamu.edu

Co-Investigators

image

Mindy Bergman

Professor

Department of Psychology

Texas A&M University

4235 TAMU, 240 Psychology

College Station, TX 77843

Phone : (979) 845-9707

Email : mindybergman@tamu.edu

image

Jeff Froyd

TEES Research Professor

Engineering Academic & Student Affairs

3127 TAMUS, 218 Wisenbaker Engineering Research Center

College Station, TX 77843-3127

Phone : (979) 845-7200

Email : froyd@tamu.edu

image

Kathi Miner

Associate Professor

Department of Psychology

Texas A&M University

4355 TAMU, 302D Bolton Hall

College Station, TX 77843-4355

Phone : (979) 862-1326

Email : kminer@tamu.edu

image

Lori Taylor

Associate Professor and Director of the Robert A. Mosbacher Institute

Bush School of Government and Public Service

4220 TAMU, 1052 Allen

College Station, TX 77843-4220

Phone : (979) 458-3015

Email : lltaylor@tamu.edu