Internal Advisory Board


image

Meigan Aronson

Professor & Dean of College of Science

Science

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX 77843

Phone : 979.845.2629

Email : maronson@physics.tamu.edu

image

Katherine Banks

Dean

Dwight Look College of Engineering

Texas A&M University

3126 TAMU, 312 ADMN

College Station, TX 77843-3126

Phone : (979) 845-1321

Email : k-banks@tamu.edu

image

Michael Benedik

Vice Provost

Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President

1248 TAMU, 100 Jack D. Williams Building

College Station, Texas 77843-1284

Phone : (979) 845-4016

Email : benedik@tamu.edu

image

Blease Graham

Assistant Dean of Assessment and Diversity Initiatives and Executive Professor

Bush School of Government and Public Service

Phone : (979) 458-8028

Email : cole_graham@tamu.edu

image

Glen Laine

Professor

Vice President for Research Division of Research

1112 TAMU, 3104 Interdisciplinary Life Sciences Building

College Station, TX  77843-1112

Phone : (979) 845-7261

Email : glaine@tamu.edu

image

Pamela Matthews

Dean

College of Liberal Arts

Texas A&M University

1246 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-1248

Phone : (979) 845-5141

Email : p-matthews@tamu.edu

image

Daniel Pugh

Vice President for Student Affairs

Divistion of Student Affairs

Texas A&M University

1256 TAMU, 117 Koldus Bldg

College Station, TX 77845-1256

Phone : (979) 845-4728

Email : vpsa@tamu.edu

image

Alan Sams

Executive Associate Dean

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 515

College Station, TX 77843

Phone : (979) 845-9325

Email : asams@tamu.edu

image

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity

Office of the Provost

1360 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-1360

Phone : (979) 458-2905

Email : cstanley@tamu.edu

image

Valerie Taylor

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

College of Engineering

Texas A&M University

3112 TAMU

College Station, TX 77843-3112

Phone : (979) 845-2497

Email : taylor@cse.tamu.edu

image

Karan Watson

Regents Professor

Electrical & Computer Engineering

3128 TAMU, 301 Wisenbaker Engineering Building

College Station, TX 77843-3128

Phone : (979) 845-4016

Email : watson@tamu.edu

image

Cynthia Werner

Department Head

College of Liberal Arts

Texas A&M University

4352 TAMU, 224 Anthropology Building

College Station, TX 77843-4352

Phone : (979) 847-9254

Email : werner@tamu.edu