Internal Advisory Board


aronson_m_150x180-

Meigan Aronson

Dean
College of Science
Texas A&M University
3257 TAMU, 517 Blocker
College Station, TX 77843-3257
Phone:  (979) 845-7361
Email:  maronson@science.tamu.edu

banks k

Katherine Banks

Vice Chancellor and Dean of Engineering
Dwight Look College of Engineering
Texas A&M University
3126 TAMU, 312 ADMN
College Station, TX  77843-3126
Phone:  (979) 845-1321
Email:  k-banks@tamu.edu

benedik_m

Michael Benedik

Vice Provost
Office of the Provost & Executive Vice President
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU, 100 ADMN
College Station, TX  77843-1248
Phone:  (979) 845-4016
Email:  benedik@tamu.edu

graham_b

Blease Graham

Assistant Dean & Visiting Professor
The Bush School of Government & Public Service
Texas A&M University
4220 TAMU, 115 Allen Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-4220
Phone:  (979) 458-8028
Email:  cole_graham@tamu.edu

laine_g

Glen Laine

Vice President for Research
Division of Research
Texas A&M University
1112 TAMU, 3104 Interdisciplinary Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX  77843-1112
Phone:  (979) 845-8585
Email:  glaine@tamu.edu

matthews_p

Pamela Matthews

Dean
College of Liberal Arts
Texas A&M University
4223 TAMU, 301 Coke Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-4223
Phone:  (979) 845.845-5141
Email:  p-matthews@tamu.edu

miller k

Kate Miller

Dean
College of Geosciences
Texas A&M University
3148 TAMU, 202 O&M Building
College Station, TX 77843-3148
Phone:  (979) 845-365
Email:  kcmiller@tamu.edu

pugh_d150x180-

Daniel Pugh

VP for Student Affairs
Division of Student Affairs
Texas A&M University
1256 TAMU, 117 Koldus Bldg
College Station, TX 77845-1256
Phone:  (979) 845-4728
Email:  vpsa@tamu.edu

ramirez_j

Janelle Ramirez

Executive Director
Human Resources Operations
Texas A&M University
1255 TAMU, 1201 General Services Complex
College Station, TX 77843-1255
Phone:  (979) 862-1723
Email:  janelle@tamu.edu

sams a

Alan Sams

Executive Associate Dean
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU, 515 Agriculture and Life Sciences Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Phone:  (979) 845-9325
Email:  asams@tamu.edu

stanley_c

Christine Stanley

Vice President and Associate Provost for Diversity
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Office of the Vice President & Associate Provost for Diversity
Texas A&M University
1360 TAMU, 201 ADMN
College Station, TX 77843-1360
Phone:  (979) 458-2905
Email:  cstanley@tamu.edu

taylor v

Valerie Taylor

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Engineering
Texas A&M University
3112 TAMU, 517 Bright Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-3112
Phone:  (979) 845-2497
Email:  taylor@cse.tamu.edu

watson_k

Karan Watson

Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs
Texas A&M University
1248 TAMU, 100 ADMN
College Station, TX 77843-1248
Phone:  (979) 845-4016
Email:  watson@tamu.edu

werner c

Cynthia Werner

Department Head
Anthropology
Texas A&M University
4352 TAMU,  224 Anthropology Building
College Station, TX 77843-4352
Phone:  (979) 847-9254
Email:  werner@tamu.edu