Quick Links

Current FASIT Team members

Former FASIT Team members


Current FASIT Team Members

 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

 

Animal Science


Andy Herring

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-9284
Email : a-herring@tamu.edu

image

Donna Witt

Senior Academic Advisor II

Phone : (979) 845-7616
Email : d-witt@tamu.edu

image

Biochemistry and Biophysics


Jean-Philipe Pellois

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-0101
Email : pellois@tamu.edu

image

Betty Cotton

Sr. Administrative Coordinator I

Phone : (979) 845-5032
Email : blcotton@tamu.edu

image

Soil and Crop Sciences


Muthu Bagavathiannan

Assistant Professor

Phone : (979) 845-5375
Email : muthu.bagavathiannan@tamu.edu

image

Heidi Mjelde

Technician II

Phone : (979) 845-5604
Email : heidi-j-mjelde@tamu.edu

image

College of Engineering

 

Chemical Engineering


Toni Alvarado

Executive Assistant I to Department Head

Phone : (979) 845-9806
Email : a-alvarado@tamu.edu

image

Computer Science and Engineering


Hyunyoung Lee

TEES Research Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 845-2490
Email : hlee@cse.tamu.edu

image

Bruce Veals

Facilities Coordinator III

Phone : (979) 847-8606
Email : bveals@cse.tamu.edu

image

Civil Engineering


Charles Aubeny

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-4478
Email : c-aubeny@tamu.edu

image

Electrical and Computer Engineering


Raffaella Righetti

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 862-8586
Email : rrighetti@tamu.edu

image

Wayne Matous

Facilities Coordinator III

Phone : (979)845-9465
Email : wmatous@tamu.edu

image

Mechanical Engineering


Anastasia Muliana

Professor

Phone : (979)458-3579
Email : amuliana@tamu.edu

image

Sharli Nucker

Administrator I

Phone : (979) 845-9993
Email : snucker@tamu.edu

image

Kasey Sims

Academic Advisor II

Phone : (979) 458-9814
Email : ksims19@tamu.edu

image

Nuclear Engineering


Marna Stepan

Program Specialist I

image

Petroleum Engineering


Maria Barrufet

Professor

Phone : 979.845.0314
Email : barrufet@tamu.edu

image

College of Liberal Arts

 

Anthropology


Kelly Graf

Assistant Professor

Phone : (979) 845-0137
Email : kgraf@tamu.edu

image

Rebekah Luza

Business Coordinator III

Phone : (979) 458-8011
Email : rluza@tamu.edu

image

Cemal Pulak

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 845-6697
Email : pulak@tamu.edu

image

Economics


Chelsi Bass

Assistant to Department Head

Phone : (979) 845-7358
Email : chelsi@tamu.edu

image

Alex Brown

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 862-7392
Email : alexbrown@tamu.edu

image

Hispanic Studies


Cynthia Hurt

Executive Assistant

Phone : (979) 845-2164
Email : cynthiahurt@tamu.edu

image

Alain Lawo-Sukam

Associate Professor

Phone : 202D
Email : lawosukam@tamu.edu

image

Political Science


Michelle Taylor-Robinson

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-2525
Email : m-taylor11@tamu.edu

image

Carrie Kilpatrick

Assistant to Department Head

Phone : (979) 845-8833
Email : carriek@tamu.edu

image

Sociology


Christi Barrera

Senior Admin Coordinator

Phone : (979) 458-4428
Email : christi@tamu.edu

image

Reuben May

Presidential Professor

Phone : (979) 862-4650
Email : rmay@tamu.edu

image

College of Medicine

 

Medical Physiology


Tina Mendoza

Business Administrator I

Email : trmendoza@medicine.tamhsc.edu

image

Molecular and Cellular Medicine


Kayla Bayless

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 436-0763
Email : kbayless@medicine.tamhsc.edu

image

Lisa Eubanks – Garcia

Business Administrator I

Phone : (979) 436-0855
Email : leubanks@medicine.tamhsc.edu

image

Neuroscience and Experimental Therapeutics


Diane Chico

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 436-0323
Email : dchico@tamu.edu

image

Haley Williams

Business Administrator II

College of Science

 

Chemistry


Michael Green

Systems Analyst I

image

Matthew Sheldon

Assistant Professor

Phone : (979) 862-3101
Email : matt.sheldon@chem.tamu.edu

image

Mathematics


Kelly Minnis

Editorial Assistant

Phone : (979) 845-7554
Email : kelly@math.tamu.edu

image

Statistics


James Long

Assistant Professor

image

Joyce Sutherland

Program Manager

image

 

Former FASIT Team Members

 

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

 

Ecosystem Science and Management


Carol Loopstra

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 862-2200
Email : c-loopstra@tamu.edu

image

Soil and Crop Sciences


Jim Lukeman

Business Administrator I

Phone : (979) 845-3041
Email : jt-lukeman@tamu.edu

image

Jacqui Aitkenhead-Peterson

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 845-3682
Email : jacqui_a-p@tamu.edu

image

 

College of Engineering

 

Chemical Engineering


Mahmoud El Halwagi

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-3484
Email : el-halwagi@tamu.edu

image

Civil Engineering


Anthony Cahil

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 862-3858
Email : tcahill@tamu.edu

image

D’Anne Crain

Administrative Coordinator II

Phone : (979) 845-2402
Email : dcrain@civil.tamu.edu

image

Electrical and Computer Engineering


Jean-Francois Chamberland-Tremblay

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 845-6204
Email : chmbrlnd@tamu.edu

image

Debbie Hanson

Engineering organizational Services Manager

image

Nuclear Engineering


Gamal Akabani

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 458-1699
Email : akabani@tamu.edu

image

 

College of Liberal Arts

 

Political Science


Brad Epps

Senior Microcomputer/Lan Administrator

Phone : (979) 845-2511
Email : b-epps@tamu.edu


Maria Escobar-Lemmon

Associate Professor and Associate Department Head

Phone : (979) 845-1442
Email : m_escobar@tamu.edu

image

Psychology


Arnold LeUnes

Professor

image

 

College of Science

 

Chemistry


Coran Watanabe

Associate Professor

Phone : (979) 458-8094
Email : watanabe@tamu.edu

image

Sherry Melton

Administrative Coordinator

Phone : (979) 845-2341
Email : Smelton@chem.tamu.edu

image

Mathematics


Natarajan Sivakumar

Associate Professor

image

Physics and Astronomy


Sheree Kessler

Academic Advisor II

Phone : (979) 458-5948
Email : skessler@physics.tamu.edu

image

Kevin Krisciunas

Instructional Assistant Professor

Phone : (979) 845-7018
Email : krisciunas@physics.tamu.edu

image

Mary Louise Sims

Business Administrator I

Phone : (979) 847-9451
Email : mlsims@tamu.edu

image

Statistics


Sandra Wood

Business Administrator I

Phone : (979) 845-3179
Email : sandra@stat.tamu.edu

image

Tom Wehrly

Professor

Phone : (979) 845-1359
Email : twehrly@stat.tamu.edu

image