Scroll back to the top

Advisory Committee

The primary role of the Advisory Committee is to provide strategic advice on new initiatives and the future direction of ADVANCE. The committee meets on a quarterly basis.
Francis I. Achike

Francis I. Achike

Associate Dean for Diversity and Inclusion (College of Medicine)
Email: achike@tamu.edu



Craig Coates

Craig Coates

Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence (Agriculture & Life Sciences)
Email: c-coates@tamu.edu


Clare Gill

Clare Gill

Executive Associate Dean & Associate Dean for Research (College of Agriculture & Life Sciences)
Email: clare-gill@tamu.edu


Valerie M. Hudson

Valerie M. Hudson

University Distinguished Professor and Professor and George H.W. Bush Chair (Bush School)
Email: vhudson@tamu.edu





Christine Stanley

Christine Stanley

Professor of Educational Administration and Human Resources Development
Email: cstanley@tamu.edu



Heather Wilkinson

Heather Wilkinson

Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs and Associate Provost for Faculty Success
Email: h-wilkinson@tamu.edu