Scroll back to the top

Program Committee


The primary role of the Program Committee is to review applications to faculty programs, such as the NCFDD Faculty Success Fellows program and the Administrative Fellows Program. The committee also provides advice on future program needs, and the application and review process of all existing programs.
Mukul R. Bhatia

Mukul R. Bhatia

Executive Professor/Director of Berg-Hughes Center for Petroleum & Sedimentary Systems (Geosciences)
Email: mbhatia@tamu.edu


Diane E. Chico

Diane E. Chico

Instructional Professor of Neuroscience & Experimental Therapeutics (College of Medicine)
Email: chico@tamu.edu


Kathrin A. Dunlap

Kathrin A. Dunlap

Instructional Associate Professor & Associate Dept Head of Animal Science (College of Agriculture)
Email: kdunlap@tamu.edu





Dan Humphrey

Dan Humphrey

Associate Professor of Women's and Gender Studies/Film Studies
Email: danhumphrey@tamu.edu


Jeffrey Liew

Jeffrey Liew

Professor of Educational Psychology (Education & Human Development)
Email: jeffrey.liew@tamu.edu


Nora Montalvo-Liendo

Nora Montalvo-Liendo

Assistant Professor of Nursing (College of Nursing)
Email: nliendo@tamu.edu



Paul Potier

Paul Potier

Professor of the Practice of Marine Engineering Technology (TAMU-Galveston)
Email: papotier@tamug.edu


Leslie Ruyle

Leslie Ruyle

Associate Research Scientist (Bush School of Government and Public Service)
Email: ruyle@tamu.edu


Karen Wooley

Karen Wooley

University Distinguished Professor of Chemistry (College of Science)
Email: wooley@tamu.edu